Blogscuses.

Alas, alack, there will be no new review today.

I know it’s terrible to miss your scheduled update, but I have good reasons:

I just moved to Italy. This change has included; a sever lack of internet access over the weekend; the inability to stream the new Muse album that I was going to review; Spotify not working; spending all day doing things like sorting out a new phone SIM card.

The review may happen later this week (I’m not promising anything), but definitely not today.

UPDATE:
The complications of establishing myself are ongoing, and as such full-scale reviews and comment pieces are going to be on hold for a while until I really get set up. I’ll keep small pieces, recommendations and the like going, but that’s all for the moment.

Back properly as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

